Current Board of VPs

(April 2013 – March 2015)



President & CEO
Girish Kadam, PMP®

COO & Vice President
Jay Dholakia, PMP®

Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Rinoo Rajesh, PMP®

 Vice President - Programmes
Rajarama Rao Bannengala, PMP®

 Vice President -Development
Shyam Bhavsar
Vice President - Finance
Sangeeta Kanse

 Vice President - New Initiatives
Harish Honwad, PMP®


Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.