Chapter Awards

Year 2009
Best Component Leadership Award

Girish Kelkar
(Past - President)

Year 2008
Best Volunteer of the Year Award

Shantanu Bhamre
(Ex - Vice President)

Year 2007
Best Component of the Year Award

Rahul Sudame
(Corporate Relations VP)

“The Winner of 2007 PMI®
Component Award for Component of the Year (Chapter Category II)
in the world.

Publishing or acceptance of an advertisement is neither a guarantee nor endorsement of the Advertiser's product or service. View Advertising Policy.